Please make yourself comfortable and take some time to wander around the site. Hopefully there’s something you’ll find interesting!

As always, I love to hear from you! Whether it’s a Shout Out in the box to your right or a message from the CONTACT page, I’ll do my best to answer!  Don’t forget to sign up for the New Release Newsletter [on the Right].  That’s the fastest way to be informed when a new books is being released!


Click on either photo to learn more about the Series I am working on right now ~

Magic of Time Series

Magic of Time Series

Magic of Time Series

Chance Colorado Series


Heartbar~ WHAT’S  NEW ~


UPDATE: As of Nov. 13, 2014, three sites are live. I’m adding links in the text below.

ALL THE TIME YOU NEED is FINISHED!! It should be live at Amazon, B&N, KOBO, and iBooks within the next 24 – 48 hours! The Print Version is also in process, but it takes longer to get that one through the system. We’re probably looking at two weeks. If you haven’t already signed up for my New Release Newsletter, this would be an excellent time to sign up! I’ll be sending out links to the ebooks as soon as they’re live and contacting the newsletter recipients with all the info on the print books as they become available. I’m trying some new things to keep prices as low as possible for my readers, so all that info will be in the newsletter, too.

I’ll send a newsletter as soon as I have up-to-date info, so make sure you’ve signed up on the Newsletter List on the upper right hand side of this page. My promise on the newsletters is still the same — no spam, just news about releases and an occasional contest for subscribers! Don’t forget there’s a special Facebook Group for readers of my time travel books and I’d love to have you join us there. I do check in there regularly and keep the members up to date on what’s happening and I’m always open to answering any question you have about the series. You can find the group here if you’re interested in joining: https://www.facebook.com/groups/Magic.of.Time/

That’s it… I’ll post links as soon as they’re available. For now, you can check your favorite ebook retailer… just like I’ll be doing!!

Until next time!

~ Melissa

Comments are closed.