Click HERE for a Printable Booklist.

Series Book Lists in Reading Order within each List:

Time Travel / Scottish Historical Romance

Magic of Time Series:

  • All the Time You Need – November 2014  Print edition: ISBN-13: 978-0989827256  ebook edition:  ISBN-13:
  • Anywhere in Time – October 2015  Print edition: ISBN-13: 978-0989827270  ebook edition: ISBN-13:
  • Time to Spare – Coming mid 2017

Daughters of the Glen Series:

Warrior Series:

Contemporary  Romance

Chance Colorado Series:

Comments are closed.